Deactivating (or 'Deleting') Clients

Natalie Wallace -

To deactivate a client, click on your Admin button --> in the dropdown menu click Clients --> go to the desired client --> scroll down to the Status section and click "Deactivate."



 

The Status will now read "Inactive":

At any point, click on the "Activate" button to reactive the client.

You'll also be able to tell if a client is inactive because the name will read "[Client Name] - INACTIVE":

You'll still be able to search for inactive clients on the Clients page. You can tell if a client is inactive here, too, because they'll appear as grey (versus active companies who show in white columns):

 

Related article:

Removing (Deactivating) a Client User

Adding Client Companies, Client Users and Signing Products

Adding a client user to multiple client offices

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.