Removing (Deactivating) a Client User

Natalie Wallace -

If you are looking to remove a client user from a Client's list, please follow the 4 simple steps below!

 

1. Once on your client's page, click into the client user you want to remove.

 

2. In the "Notes & Instructions" section, click the blue "Change" button.

 

3. Click on the client(s) you'd like to remove the client user from.

 

4. Scroll down and click "Save."

 

Now, the client user will not appear.  Our client user was "Nancy Chan" for this example, you can see she is no longer listed here.

 

Related articles:

Deactivating (or 'Deleting') Clients

Reactivate a Client User's Profile

Adding a client user to multiple client offices

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.