Reactivate a Client User's Profile

Natalie Wallace -

Go to Admin --> Clients --> click into desired client --> under the Client Users section you will see "X inactive client users." Click here:

We will show you the inactive users:
​​​

Click into desired client user's profile. Scroll down:


At the very bottom of the page, there will be an "Activate User" button. Click here:


Related articles:

Deactivate Team Members

Deactivating (or 'Deleting') Clients

Adding a client user to multiple client offices

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.