To protect your Snapdocs account from someone getting in by simply guessing your password, your Snapdocs account will be automatically locked after 5 unsuccessful login attempts. You'll see a warning, like the one below, when you have one attempt left before your account will be automatically locked for 30 minutes.
If your account is locked, you'll see a message similar to the one shown below. You'll be able to try to login again after 30 minutes have passed.
Instead of waiting for the 30 minute lockout period to pass, you can also reset your password to immediately access your Snapdocs account. To reset your password, just follow the instructions here.