Deactivating Clients and Client Users

Natalie Wallace -

Deactivate a client company

To deactivate a client, click into the desired client (Admin>Clients>specific client):

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.10.21_PM.png

 

At the bottom of the screen, click "Deactivate":Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.11.49_PM.png

Click "Confirm" in the pop-up window, and then the client will show as Inactive:

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.19.46_PM.png 

 

Click on the "Activate" button to reactive the client at any point.

 

Deactivate a client user

To deactivate a client user, just click into the client user on the client page:

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.22.45_PM.png

 

And click "Deactivate User" at the bottom of the page that opens up:

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.23.27_PM.png

Click confirm and once you do that, they will be slightly hidden on the client page and unavailable to include on orders:

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.24.51_PM.png

 

But you can always reactivate them by clicking into the inactive team members within the client company, clicking into the specific user's profile, and clicking "Activate User":

Screen_Shot_2018-03-22_at_3.26.14_PM.png

 

Related article:

Adding Client Companies and Client Users

Adding a client user to multiple client offices

Deactivate team members

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.