Company team members have two levels of permissions. When you create accounts for your team you can choose to add them as a scheduler or as an admin. Schedulers and admins have different permissions for what they can access.
Admins have full access to Snapdocs, and can do everything a scheduler can do. They can view the Accounting Tools, Analytics page, and the Emails Report. They are also able to edit company settings. The Company Settings page is where the admin can edit company information, update payment information, create and edit company team members, view terms and conditions, view and update the company logo and branding, adjust general company settings (i.e., Enhanced Automation, Order Settings, Verified Notary Preferences, etc.), and adjust the email and notifications settings.